Media Contact Information

Arctic Council Secretariat

Fram Centre, Postboks 6606 Langnes
9296 Tromsø, Norway
+ 47 77 75 01 40
acs@arctic-council.org

Press Enquiries: Finnish Chairmanship

+358 40 510 7518

Martti.ruokolainen@formin.fi

Press Enquiries: Arctic Council Secretariat

+47 911 20 370

media@arctic-council.org

Contact the Arctic Council Secretariat

Magnús Jóhannesson

Magnús Jóhannesson

Director of the Secretariat

+47 77 75 01 45
+47 95 97 34 48
magnus@arctic-council.org

Nina Buvang Vaaja

Nina Buvang Vaaja

Deputy Director

+47 77 75 01 43
+47 91 70 97 93
nina@arctic-council.org

André Skrivervik

André Skrivervik

Office Manager

+47 77 75 01 42
+47 90 88 77 82
andre@arctic-council.org

Linnea Nordström

Linnea Nordström

Web and Digital Media Advisor

+47 77 75 01 44
+47 94 87 88 98
linnea@arctic-council.org

Kseniia Iartceva

Kseniia Iartceva

Russian Language Advisor

+47 77 75 01 47
+47 90 91 79 89
kseniia@arctic-council.org

Tom Fries

Tom Fries

Communications Lead

+47 77 75 01 48
+47 91 12 03 70
tom@arctic-council.org

 Patti Bruns

Patti Bruns

Executive Secretary for ACAP and EPPR

+47 77 75 01 55
+47 48 10 40 11
patti@arctic-council.org

Tiia Tanskanen

Tiia Tanskanen

Administrative Officer

+47 48 18 07 49
tiia@arctic-council.org

Tor Hindberg

Tor Hindberg

Technical Officer

+47 45 66 60 55
tor@arctic-council.org

Alona Yefimenko

Alona Yefimenko

IPS Technical Advisor

+47 41 18 76 90
alona@arctic-council.org

Inna Tarysheva

Inna Tarysheva

Special Advisor

+47 48 34 18 68
inna@arctic-council.org

Anne Birgitte Hansen

Anne Birgitte Hansen

Special Advisor

+47 90 08 91 22
anne.birgitte@arctic-council.org

Hanna Bakke-Jensen

Hanna Bakke-Jensen

Intern

+47 90 01 33 81
intern@arctic-council.org