Arctic Council logo

Photos from the Iqaluit Ministerial Meeting

25 April 2015
Looking for photos from the Iqaluit Ministerial Meeting? Visit our Flickr gallery for high-resolution images available for use with Creative Commons licensing.


All of the photos in the Iqaluit Flickr album are available for press use with the Creative Commons CC-BY-NC-ND license.

Proper image credit:
Photo: Arctic Council

Iqaluit 2015 Ministerial Meeting Photos

Photo: Arctic Council. Photo caption: The Honourable Leona Aglukkaq, Minister of the Environment, Minister of the Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency and Minister for the Arctic Council hands over the Arctic Council gavel to John F. Kerry, U.S. Secretary of State who will chair the council for the next two years.